All I Want for Valentine’s Is……

This week it’s gift time, it is Valentine’s day after all …

Shopping time! Buy yourself a Valentine’s present.

Window shopping on the internet. What would you buy yourself for Valentine’s Day. Spend as much as you like, buy what you want.

Extra Valentine’s bonus: great minds think alike! Over at Kate Takes 5, this week’s listography is “Things I’d like for Valentine’s Day“. Write 1 post for double linky action. Love is in the air, love yourself!

This Valentine’s Day I would like …

close up

http://www.notonthehighstreet.com/skybluesea/product/charm_necklace

I really love this necklace and I emailed the lady to ask if I could have it with 4 letters on – J, D, E and W.  She agreed to do this and so now I am hoping that it really will appear with the Valentine’s Post!  I might even wear it for our wedding!!

Happy Valentine’s One and All!

About willest

Very proud 34 year old Mum of twins William and Esther, born on 24th July 2010 at 27 weeks and 3 days
This entry was posted in Family, love, relationships, twins, Wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to All I Want for Valentine’s Is……

  1. Mañana Mama says:

    That’s beautiful! What a great Valentine’s Day wish.

  2. alienhippy says:

    That is really unusual and very pretty. I have an Auntie who makes jewellery, she is very creative with things like that.
    I haven’t really thought what I would like for Valentine’s day. But now you’ve got me thinking and as you said money is no object. I know exactly what I would love to treat me and my family to.
    A holiday in Australia, get away from this cold British weather for a bit, and visit my friend.
    I am glad I found your blog, look forward to getting to know you.
    Love and hugs.
    Lisa. xx 🙂

    • willest says:

      I would love to go to Australia too as it is where my sister lives. Though she is in the US on honeymoon at the moment, lucky girl!
      I look forward to getting to know you too x

  3. Marylin says:

    Ohhh that is gorgeous! *nods approval* 🙂

  4. Emma says:

    That’s gorgeous!! I love not in the high street! I would kit the whole house and me out in it if the bank allowed me too!! ;o)

  5. Thanks for joining the I ♥ Me linky thing.

    Great list 🙂 I hope you got your necklace xxx

Leave a Reply

