At My Most Beautiful – Mother and Daughter

“It’s beauty that captures your attention; personality which captures your heart.”

At my most beautiful
I count your eyelashes, secretly
With every one, whisper I love you
I let you sleep
I know you’re closed eye watching me,
Listening
I thought I saw a smile

http://www.lyrics007.com/R.E.M.%20Lyrics/At%20My%20Most%20Beautiful%20Lyrics.html

About willest

Very proud 34 year old Mum of twins William and Esther, born on 24th July 2010 at 27 weeks and 3 days
This entry was posted in Baby, beauty, daughter, Family, inspiration, love, mummy, NICU, Parenting, Prematurity, relationships, SCBU and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to At My Most Beautiful – Mother and Daughter

  1. alienhippy says:

    That’s just beautiful, thanks for sharing. Love and hugs. xx 🙂

  2. Françoise says:

    I’d love to see Esther in the little black dress we offered her at Christmas. Is it still too big for her ?

  3. willest says:

    It is still too wide!! She needs some tummy! Would look very nice on William and you probably would not notice the difference!! I am hoping Esther will wear the black dress on a family visit soon x x x She will look very beautiful in it. Thank you x

  4. kirsty815 says:

    Awww so sweet! You’ll be studying how her face and her expressions changes as she goes from baby, to toddler, to small child, etc… Beautiful post! x

  5. My daughter has that hat too – lovely taste lol! Loving the pictures, and what a beautiful poem ;o)

Leave a Reply

